GMC Truck Forum banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
First off, this is a great site. There are some awesome trucks out there. I've searched the forums, looked at the different manufacturers but can't seem to find a 4" body lift for my 2014 GMC Sierra 3500HD. Seems like I can do a 2.5-3" leveling kit or I've got to jump up to a 5-6.5" full lift. Am I missing something? I've looked at BDS, RC, Superlift, Zone. I'm a noob at this so any help/advice appreciated!

·
Registered
307 Posts

·
Registered
876 Posts
So you bought a $$$$$$$$ truck and want to buy a dookie kit for it? That makes sense.

·
Jake
2,353 Posts
Please do a 4" body lift so I can see how rediculous it looks on a HD.

·
In Valor There Is Hope
8,277 Posts
body lifts look HORRIBLE on HD's because the amount of frame let alone a 4" if it even exists. I've only seen as big as 3". do it right and level it or do a small suspension lift.

·
TEAM FUEL MOTORSPORTS
7,892 Posts
:bawl:

·
Baseball
2,306 Posts
in 4 pics

·
Registered
876 Posts
I can't understand why some people even post. Especially when there just here being sarcastic or assholes

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk
Would you put a 4" body lift on your new truck? Fuck you probably would. And this is coming from a guy who has a 3" that I don't care for.:big_banana_Dance:
Why buy a nice truck and cheap out on a body or stretched leveling kit?

·
Registered
156 Posts
First off, this is a great site. There are some awesome trucks out there. I've searched the forums, looked at the different manufacturers but can't seem to find a 4" body lift for my 2014 GMC Sierra 3500HD. Seems like I can do a 2.5-3" leveling kit or I've got to jump up to a 5-6.5" full lift. Am I missing something? I've looked at BDS, RC, Superlift, Zone. I'm a noob at this so any help/advice appreciated!
My truck has a 4" suspension lift by trail master. I know it's not a high end lift (or a body lift) but maybe that'll help you some.

·