GMC Truck Forum banner

1 - 20 of 56 Posts

·
Registered
1,424 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Finally finished my whole interior project ive been working on for a few months now. I've got a few more things i want to do like suede headlinner, possible sunroof, suede passanger grab handle, and custom doorpanels(as soon as someone buys the ones i have for sale)! Let me know what you guys think.

BEFORE:
DSC01731.png

HPIM1794.jpg

AFTER:
HPIM4667.jpg

HPIM4673.jpg

HPIM4677.jpg

HPIM4676.jpg

HPIM4669.jpg

HPIM4680.jpg

HPIM4682.jpg

HPIM4674.jpg

HPIM4675.jpg

HPIM4670.jpg

HPIM4671.jpg

HPIM4679.jpg

HPIM4684.jpg

HPIM4686.jpg

HPIM4688.jpg

HPIM4689.jpg

·
Dem People
5,664 Posts
Looks clean

·
Registered
1,424 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
LOL...I know I know guys, everytime i post pics of my interior i get the same reaction. Unique is what im going for because it is a showtruck, not to mention chicks dig it! I'm not going to lie im getting tired of it also thats why its slowly getting fazed out, but all and all i love my interior and that all that really matters. But please feel free to post your opinions good or bad, i am not easily offended.

·
hotdogfarts
2,287 Posts
really?

I think it has way too much going on, I woulda gone with black sueade instead of zebra and troll hair personally, I am not really feeling it, all the chrome inserts are killing it as well for me. I love the painted pieces though, nice finish, imho.

Werd!

Also I am not feeling the steering wheel, it seems cheap to me, like a little 13 inch chain wheel. Overal it's different though and it looks like pretty good work, just not my style.

·
Registered
224 Posts
Craftsmanship is great , The look is a reminder of the Disco era Cadillac's ! ! Even as old as I am I ain't with it , but ya it is Unique !

·
Registered
419 Posts
I think it looks really good. Good job on the work.

·
Milf Hunter
1,796 Posts
Glad to see your doing somthing diffrent thats what pays off with a show truck. Looks badass.

·