GMC Truck Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
NCOR
8,449 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey anybody who lives in or near Fresno wanna have a meet? Anybody possibly at Fresno State who'd like to meet in person? I was thinking the Saturday after Labor Day weekend.

·
RIP Jason
4,089 Posts
liftedchevy96 was telling me he has an idea for a bbq or something like that at his house...he'll chime in on what he was thinking

·
Registered
658 Posts
i might be up for a drive....lol...let me know...

·
NCOR
8,449 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Well Im new to this board and Fresno, Im a freshman at Fresno State. Im out for Labor Day weekend, but Id love to meet a few of you guys and check out your trucks. I was thinking the Saturday after Labor day...I think that is September the 11th, anyone down for that? If you want we have a bbq area here right next to a parking lot at school if we want to use that, just a suggestion, but as I live here thats the best I can do.

·
NCOR
8,449 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Well, Mr. Negative. Thank you for your input duly noted...

·
NCOR
8,449 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Well I assumed you were trying to be an ass about Fresno because your bitter about the heat, was I correct or should i edit my post?

·
Registered
503 Posts
hey im down to come. but im gonna be in pismo the weekend after labor day. so maybe the weekend after that?

·
NCOR
8,449 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
We'll have to see, I might be in SLO that weekend, but then again, I may be here. Thats possible.

·
samcarol
3,596 Posts
godamnit, if i only was taking my truck to SLO... i wanna cruise around fresno, since most of u guys have pretty tite trucks... but i think i'd be over it in like 20 mins:crazy:

·
Registered
752 Posts
bggrnchvy said:
Well I assumed you were trying to be an ass about Fresno because your bitter about the heat, was I correct or should i edit my post?