GMC Truck Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
GMFS founding member
4,010 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi i'm a newbie but probably not for long, i've been accused of being a post whore... some estimate i've graced TS with over 8,000 posts since i made the mistake of buying a tundra in 2000. i just got rid of my 2000 tundra and was referred to your site by a member over at TS. i've been searching for an online resource to compliment my new sierra and i think i found a good one with GMFS. i'm really impressed with the site and appreciate all the advice i've received thus far. :gmfs:

·
GMFS Senior OG Member
3,511 Posts
Welcome to the site amigo!! :head3:
Got any pics of your ride?
Where in PA did you learn to talk like "hola amigos" lol

·
GMFS founding member
4,010 Posts
Discussion Starter #5 (Edited)
1buda said:
Welcome to the site amigo!! :head3:
Got any pics of your ride?
Where in PA did you learn to talk like "hola amigos" lol
high school spanish ;)

i shot some pics in the blizzard we had today, i'll post em sometime.

·
Drive It Like Ya Stole It
6,656 Posts
Sevenfold said:
Yeah... I've heard pretty good things about Tundras other than your experiece. I would personally buy a Tundra before a Ford, but never before a GM. Welcome to the site!
I would buy a matchbox car before a ford... just me though. Powerwheels anyone?

·
Line-X of San Antonio
5,237 Posts
welcome to GMFullsize! who referred you here? glad you made it, make yourself at home.:head:

·
GMFS slowest truck :read:
5,501 Posts
Welcome to the site. I agree about buyin a toy before a ford...or even dodge.

·
GMFS founding member
4,010 Posts
Discussion Starter #12 (Edited)
Sevenfold said:
Yeah... I've heard pretty good things about Tundras other than your experiece. I would personally buy a Tundra before a Ford, but never before a GM. Welcome to the site!