GMC Truck Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Formerly TrucknGolf
Joined
·
2,182 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
20131218_203706.jpg

20131218_201158.jpg

20131218_194110.jpg


2k obo for everything!!! Dash, seats, console, door panels. EVERYTHING!!

I can ship
 

·
Formerly TrucknGolf
Joined
·
2,182 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
what do you want? If the seats sell first I will part out the interior.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
292 Posts
How much for the seats and center console???
 

·
can't lose on 22z
Joined
·
1,442 Posts
Interested in whole setup. How much would it be for a new wheel? Or is that one fixable?

Edit: will it work in 99-02 or is it 03+?

2nd edit: since my truck is currently charcoal, would EVERYTHING come with? Plastic trim behind seats, etc
 

·
Formerly TrucknGolf
Joined
·
2,182 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
How much for the seats and center console???
1400

Interested in whole setup. How much would it be for a new wheel? Or is that one fixable?

Edit: will it work in 99-02 or is it 03+?

2nd edit: since my truck is currently charcoal, would EVERYTHING come with? Plastic trim behind seats, etc
Pm sent. Only needs an airbag for the steering wheel.

The gauges and if the head unit is factory, that too.
hmmmm

edit- are those digital ac controls?
Ill let you know if I decide to part the interior out.
 

·
Formerly TrucknGolf
Joined
·
2,182 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
what do you mean?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
278 Posts
I've never seen digital controls in a rcsb so I'm just assuming it originally had manual controls and you swapped the digital controls in.
 

·
Formerly TrucknGolf
Joined
·
2,182 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
I swapped the entire interior out of a caddy. Had it down to the cab shell
 

·
Formerly TrucknGolf
Joined
·
2,182 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
Yes everything works!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
278 Posts
Did you just plug the digital controls into the original manual harness? Or did you have to do all the extra bs with the air ducts and sensors and wiring
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
5 Posts
You have to swap all of the wiring in the cab on top of all the ducts, and the sensor up in the headliner. I got mine out of a SS, but it is very entailed to say the least.
 

·
Formerly TrucknGolf
Joined
·
2,182 Posts
Discussion Starter · #20 ·
I am sure you could somehow
 
1 - 20 of 26 Posts
Top