GMC Truck Forum banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
61 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just wanted to say hey!

I've been around F-Body Boards for many years but this is my first time on a truck board. I've owned an S-10 for years and finally stepped up to a "real" truck (no offense to any small truck owners) ;)

My newest toy is a 2004 Indigo Blue Silverado EC. I have started with a set of 20" wheels, removed all badges and a new catback exhaust but that's it so far. The truck only has 300 miles on it!

I am looking forward to a small drop and trying to do my research. Any suggestions are welcome.

Looking forward to new friends and learning about my truck.

·
I don't own a lowrider
4,694 Posts
:welcome: !

Glad you found GMFullsize.com :D What Fbody boards are you around? I've been arond them since 99 or so. I also have a 95 Firebird myself. Once again, welcome to GMFS :D

·
Registered
639 Posts
Blown 96 WS6 said:
My newest toy is a 2004 Indigo Blue Silverado EC. I have started with a set of 20" wheels, removed all badges and a new catback exhaust but that's it so far. The truck only has 300 miles on it!
Welcome ABOARD!, your going to have to post some pictures of that truck!! w00t. :head:

·
Registered
61 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Thanks for all the welcomes!

Y2KSierra: I am active on LS1.com, LS1Tech.com, CamaroZ28.com and a few mailing lists; SCFB & SDFB.

I will try to attach some pics of the truck. I tried once and I lost touch so we'll see if I can try again.

·
Registered
61 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
BuiltNotBought99 said:
welcome to the site nice looking truck.
Thanks. I love it but am very anxious to drop it a few inches.

I have to admit to be a little overwhelmed with some of the varying choices and opinions of lowering the suspension.