GMC Truck Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, I just recently joined GMFS and am posting my first pictures. I'm open to suggestions, compliments, critiques, whatever.
Since these pics, I've taken off all the badges, side moldings, and bug shield. I'll get some more recent pics up soon.

Truck064.jpg

Truck056.jpg

Truck051.jpg

Truck067.jpg

Truck050.jpg

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
. . . . and im obviously a complete idiot when it comes to uploading pictures so ill go ahead and fix that right now.

[Edit] much better

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
3 inch body
cranked a little bit past leveled out
33" BFG All-Terrains on 16" Eagle Alloys

And yeah, your truck looks familiar too. Haha oh wait, thats because I had the honor of seeing it cruise around on the news a few days ago. Thank god I graduated from STM already and I don't have to worry about "upholding the standards of the school in public" anymore.

·
Registered
3,606 Posts
3 inch body
cranked a little bit past leveled out
33" BFG All-Terrains on 16" Eagle Alloys

And yeah, your truck looks familiar too. Haha oh wait, thats because I had the honor of seeing it cruise around on the news a few days ago. Thank god I graduated from STM already and I don't have to worry about "upholding the standards of the school in public" anymore.
haha thats some funny ass shit:rofl2:

whats your last name?

·
Registered
19,437 Posts
Nice truck!!!!! I would say break out a rattle can of black and go to town on those frame rails.....and when time comes due you need some 315's

·
Registered
8,253 Posts
nice truck....definitely bigger meats next go round

add another to the lafayette population on here

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #17
Haha, you know what Charles, just go put your little 9" Dick Six-Pack suspension lift on and mind your own business.