GMC Truck Forum banner

1 - 20 of 68 Posts

·
Registered
214 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey guys just got a new to me truck and cant be more then thrilled bout it. I use to own an 02 1500 silverado but got board with it and wanted something new. This is my first diesel and cant wait to learn more bout them. any help to throw up pics? not quite sure how thanx

·
Registered
214 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
ok im a noob at photobook!! lol made an account there but not sure how to get pics from there to here??

·
HABS SUCK!!
1,833 Posts
click on the pic you uploaded and copy and paste the IMG tag, it's easy

·
Registered
214 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
[/URL][/IMG] bitchin figured it out lol thanx for replies guys!! my old 02 1500
[/URL][/IMG] My new truck 07 classic lbz. day i got her :big_banana_Dance:
[/URL][/IMG]
[/URL][/IMG] debadged/demoled
10257812_981074668575348_9073871405523015314_o.gif
pics arent the best but good enough for now lol

·
Registered
6,931 Posts
Welcome from another Minnesotan!

·
Registered
3,226 Posts
Nice truck!! Do want an LBZ!

·
Registered
94 Posts
That's a gorgeous truck! what are your build plans?

·
Registered
214 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
thanx guys im happy with it hmmm plans i have tons!!! money not so much bahhaha! so it will be slow goin but should look sweet when done up.
plan list.for soon/future/long time from now lol
soon
exhaust - thinking mbrp 5" dp back with mbrp dp
tuner - have a hypertech i got with it but want to upgrade to efi live just not sure if i want autocal or v2(have couple?? bout that)
intake - s and b dry filter
need to paintmach lots of things lol if anyone from MN like to recomend someplace that be sweet!
future
lift - hmmm thinking mcgaughy 7-9 or zone 6 with blistein shocks. would like cognito 7-9 but she is spendy!!! lol but maybe some tierods and idler pitman arm
wheels - 22x12 gear 726's black
tars - toyo mt 35x12.5x22 or 37x13.5x22
lift pump - fass titanium 150
far future
turbo - fleece cheetah