GMC Truck Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
753 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
well this is my first time posting pics up of the truck.. i dont have that much done to it . i have duel exhaust coming out the sides, 5% tint on all but the front windsheild, denali headlights with 8oook hids in them.... next up is some new tires which i will be getting tom. next up is a new grill, shave the tailgate, rollpan, and some other minor things.. not much though ... let me know what ya think ...

DSCN0614.gif

DSCN0616.gif

DSCN0612.gif

DSCN0611.gif

DSCN0610.gif

DSCN0609.jpg

·
Registered
4,404 Posts
looks really good man. And as the first to post ill say it for everyone

It would look even better if you would. . . . . . . .

debadge, color match, roll pan and someone will comment on the exhaust (which i like)

haha, seriously though it looks good man!

·
Registered
753 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
looks really good man. And as the first to post ill say it for everyone

It would look even better if you would. . . . . . . .

debadge, color match, roll pan and someone will comment on the exhaust (which i like)

haha, seriously though it looks good man!

yea i like the exhast alot also..... oh yea im thinking about putting the silverado tails on it also... what yall think about those ?

·
GMFS =/= Real Life!
4,396 Posts
there are some 04-07 silvy tails in the classified section with harnesses for 120

·
ɹǝqɯǝɯ sɟɯb
1,791 Posts
Clean Truck!

Is it me or is that front driver side tire low on psi?

·
ExhaustSoundzSeniorMember
1,137 Posts
Looks really nice. I think youve got good plans for it. Id delay the new tires and get wheels too. Some nice 20s would make a big difference IMO.

·
Registered
8,340 Posts
are your projectors OEM? When you say new grill, you mean a billet or entire grill shell?

·
Registered
753 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·