GMC Truck Forum banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I've been slammed with work and recently transferred therefore I've been wanting to sell my truck. I just can't afford to daily it so I've decided to sell it. People have been looking at it but don't appreciate all the small things done to it so now there for sale :tongue:.

First,
zo6crazys box.
box is a ported fiberglass box with approx 1.5 cu ft total air space. box is wrapped in a light gray carpet. Currently has 10w3's in there. I love the box, bought it off him about a year ago,but it sat in my room for quite some time until I bought an amp. I've been running it for the last 4 months. Will sell with or without the subs. Asking $250 for the box.
IMG_1574.jpg

Weld Cheyennes - Polished aluminum.
18x10 - 6lug, chevy, toyota, etc.
-25mm offset.
Rims are in good shape, no curb rash or cracks. Bought these about two years ago in immaculate condition.
Asking $850

Denali Projectors
No broken tabs, clips, etc. Everything is in good condition. I had DDM Hids behind these and honestly this had to be my favorite mod of the truck. Beautiful light output and cut off line.
Asking $250

Escalade Cluster. Will fit 99-02. Has blue LEDS behind it. No hot spots. Currently reads 37k miles.
Asking $250

99-02 Power Mirrors.
Backsides are black. They should be power, however I can't test them. They are being sold AS IS.
Asking $40.

Everything is OBO. Pictures should be up by the end of the day. I do work for FedEx, so anything and everything will be shipped with a 70% discount but buyer is responsible for all the remaining costs.Don't like my prices, shoot me a offer but just remember I'm not being forced to sell.

·
Registered
1,374 Posts
Pics of the cluster? what color is it?

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Sale pending on projectors.